This website is no longer updated.

As of 1.10.2022, the Faculty of Physics has been merged into the TUM School of Natural Sciences with the website For more information read Conversion of Websites.

de | en


Research Field



James-Franck-Str. 1
85748 Garching b. München

Members of the Research Group

Other Staff

Photo von Dr. rer. nat. Michael Böhmer. Dr. Michael Böhmer 707 +49 89 289-12611 E-Mail
kein Photo vorhanden Dipl.-Ing. Claudia Seifert E-Mail
Photo von Terry Weinmann. Terry Weinmann +49 89 289-12610 E-Mail
Top of page