de | en

German as a Foreign Language A2.2

Exam SZ0304 in SS 2020

Assignment to Modules

Current Exam Dates

Fachprüfung

Date Mon, 2020-07-13, 8:45 till 10:15
Remarks Dieser Termin ist der Abgabeschluss für die Prüfungsleistungen.
Registration till 2020-06-05 (cancelation of registration till 2020-07-12)

Fachprüfung

Date Mon, 2020-07-20, 16:00 till 19:15
Remarks Dieser Termin ist der Abgabeschluss für die Prüfungsleistungen.
Registration till 2020-06-05 (cancelation of registration till 2020-07-19)

Fachprüfung

Date Tue, 2020-07-21, 9:45 till 13:00
Remarks Dieser Termin ist der Abgabeschluss für die Prüfungsleistungen.
Registration till 2020-06-05 (cancelation of registration till 2020-07-20)

Fachprüfung

Date Wed, 2020-07-22, 16:45 till 18:30
Remarks Dieser Termin ist der Abgabeschluss für die Prüfungsleistungen.
Registration till 2020-06-05 (cancelation of registration till 2020-07-21)

Fachprüfung

Date Thu, 2020-07-23, 8:45 till 11:15
Remarks Dieser Termin ist der Abgabeschluss für die Prüfungsleistungen.
Registration till 2020-06-05 (cancelation of registration till 2020-07-22)

Fachprüfung

Date Thu, 2020-07-23, 11:30 till 13:00
Remarks Dieser Termin ist der Abgabeschluss für die Prüfungsleistungen.
Registration till 2020-06-05 (cancelation of registration till 2020-07-22)

Fachprüfung

Date Fri, 2020-07-24, 8:00 till 9:30
Remarks Dieser Termin ist der Abgabeschluss für die Prüfungsleistungen.
Registration till 2020-06-05 (cancelation of registration till 2020-07-23)

Historic Dates

For your information previous exam dates equivalent to the above are given.

Title
DateLocationInfoRegistration
German as a Foreign Language A2.2 in SS 2019
Mon, 2019-07-22, 9:00 till 10:30 Room MW1010, Garching till 2019-07-21
Mon, 2019-07-22, 16:00 till 17:30 Room MW0337, Garching till 2019-07-21
Tue, 2019-07-23, 9:45 till 11:15 Room 0170, Arcisstr. 21 till 2019-07-22
Wed, 2019-07-24, 18:00 till 19:30 Room 00.08.038, Garching till 2019-07-23
Wed, 2019-07-24, 18:30 till 20:00 Room 203, Richard-Wagner-Str. 3 till 2019-07-23
Thu, 2019-07-25, 11:30 till 13:00 Room 2100, Arcisstr. 21 till 2019-07-24
Fri, 2019-07-26, 8:00 till 9:30 Room 004, Augustenstr. 46 till 2019-07-25
German as a Foreign Language A2.2 in WS 2019/20
Thu, 2020-01-09, 18:00 till 19:30 Raum MW 0234, Garching till 2020-01-08
Thu, 2020-01-16, 17:00 till 18:30 Seminarraum 4, Parkring 35-39 Garching-Hochbrck till 2020-01-15
Mon, 2020-02-03, 9:00 till 10:30 Raum MW1010, Garching till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-27)
Wed, 2020-02-05, 11:30 till 13:00 Raum 103, Richard Wagner Str. 3 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-29)
Wed, 2020-02-05, 11:30 till 13:00 Raum 0999, Arcisstr. 21 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-29)
Wed, 2020-02-05, 18:30 till 20:00 Room 103, Richard-Wagner-Str. 3 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-29)
Fri, 2020-02-07, 9:45 till 11:15 Room 004, Augustenstr. 46 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-31)
Mon, 2020-02-17, 9:45 till 11:15 Raum 203, Richard Wagner Str. 3 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-02-10)
Top of page