de | en

Intensive Course French A1.1

Exam SZ0501-1 in WS 2019/20

Assignment to Modules

Current Exam Dates

Fachprüfung

Date Thu, 2020-03-12, 10:00 till 11:30
Remarks Raum 001, Augustenstr. 46
Registration till 2020-03-11

Fachprüfung

Date Thu, 2020-04-02, 10:00 till 11:30
Remarks MW1010, Garching
Registration till 2020-04-01

Historic Dates

For your information previous exam dates equivalent to the above are given.

Title
DateLocationInfoRegistration
French A1.1 in WS 2019/20
Mon, 2020-02-03, 18:30 till 20:00 Raum 103, Richard-Wagner-Str. 3 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-27)
Tue, 2020-02-04, 12:00 till 13:30 Raum MW1010, Garching till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-28)
Tue, 2020-02-04, 16:45 till 18:15 Raum 001, Augustenstr. 46 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-28)
Wed, 2020-02-05, 11:30 till 13:00 Raum 001, Augustenstr. 46 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-29)
Thu, 2020-02-06, 15:00 till 16:30 Sprachlabor WZW till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-30)
Thu, 2020-02-06, 16:45 till 18:15 Raum MW 2235, Garching till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-30)
Fri, 2020-02-07, 8:00 till 9:30 Raum 0170, Arcisstr. 21 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-31)
Mon, 2020-02-10, 13:15 till 14:45 Raum 200, Richard Wagner Str. 3 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-02-03)
Intensive Course French A1.1 in SS 2019
Thu, 2019-09-26, 8:30 till 10:00 Raum 204, Richard-Wagner-Str. 3 till 2019-09-25
Thu, 2019-10-10, 10:00 till 11:30 Raum MW1010, Sprachlabor Garching till 2019-10-09
French A1.1 in SS 2019
Tue, 2019-06-25, 13:00 till 14:30 till 2019-06-24
Tue, 2019-07-23, 13:45 till 15:15 Raum MW1010, Garching till 2019-06-30 (cancelation of registration till 2019-07-16)
Tue, 2019-07-23, 15:00 till 16:30 Raum 103, Richard-Wagner-Str. 3 till 2019-06-30 (cancelation of registration till 2019-07-16)
Tue, 2019-07-23, 18:30 till 20:00 Raum 001, Augustenstr. 46 till 2019-06-30 (cancelation of registration till 2019-07-16)
Thu, 2019-07-25, 8:00 till 9:30 Raum 001, Augustenstr. 46 till 2019-06-30 (cancelation of registration till 2019-07-18)
Thu, 2019-07-25, 16:45 till 18:15 Raum MW2235, Garching till 2019-06-30 (cancelation of registration till 2019-07-18)
Fri, 2019-07-26, 8:00 till 9:30 Raum 0170, Arcisstr. 21 till 2019-06-30 (cancelation of registration till 2019-07-19)
Mon, 2019-07-29, 11:30 till 13:00 till 2019-06-30 (cancelation of registration till 2019-07-22)
Wed, 2019-07-31, 11:30 till 13:00 till 2019-06-30 (cancelation of registration till 2019-07-24)
Wed, 2019-07-31, 16:45 till 18:15 Raum 100, Richard-Wagner-Str.3 till 2019-06-30 (cancelation of registration till 2019-07-24)
Top of page