This website is no longer updated.

As of 1.10.2022, the Faculty of Physics has been merged into the TUM School of Natural Sciences with the website For more information read Conversion of Websites.

de | en

Unfortunately, the content of this page is only available in German.

Master-Absolventen - Jahrgang 2009/2010

Name Lehrstuhl Thema
Dadakova Tetiana E13 Lattice dynamics of ferromagnetic shape-memory alloys, studied by inelastic neutron scattering
Huy Philipp EI Untersuchung von aluminiumdotierten ZnO-Abscheidungen auf Polymerfolien zur Nutzung bei der Massenfertigung von organischen Solarzellen und Vergleich von polymer- und metallbasierten Rolle-zu-Rolle Produktionsverfahren für die Massenfertigung von organischen Solarzellen
Maruyama Makiko E24 Study of DNA Hybridization and Protein Binding Kinetics on Switchable DNA Surfaces
Naranjo Uribe Andrés T30 Low-Energy Scattering and Quantum Reflection in Two-Dimensional Systems
Wolfschmidt Holger E19 Nanostructures at the solid/liquid interface
Yildirim Ersoy EI Characterization of Electrical Transport Properties of Silicon Nanowire Based Nanostructures
Zaid Irwin T30 Crowding, Dimensionality, and Anomalous Diffusion
Top of page