de | en

French A2.1

Exam SZ0503 in SS 2020

Assignment to Modules

Historic Dates

For your information previous exam dates equivalent to the above are given.

Title
DateLocationInfoRegistration
French A2.1 in SS 2019
Mon, 2019-07-22, 14:30 till 16:00 Raum MW2235, Garching till 2019-06-30 (cancelation of registration till 2019-07-15)
Thu, 2019-07-25, 9:45 till 11:15 Raum 001, Augustenstr. 46 till 2019-06-30 (cancelation of registration till 2019-07-18)
Thu, 2019-07-25, 16:45 till 18:15 Raum 204, Richard Wagner Str. 3 till 2019-06-30 (cancelation of registration till 2019-07-18)
Mon, 2019-07-29, 13:15 till 14:45 till 2019-06-30 (cancelation of registration till 2019-07-22)
French A2.1 in WS 2019/20
Mon, 2020-02-03, 15:00 till 16:30 Raum 001, Augustenstr. 46 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-27)
Wed, 2020-02-05, 13:45 till 15:15 Raum MW1010, Garching till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-29)
Fri, 2020-02-07, 9:45 till 11:15 Raum 0170, Arcisstr. 21 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-31)
Wed, 2020-02-12, 18:30 till 20:00 Raum 203, Richard Wagner Str. 3 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-02-05)
Intensive Course French A2.1 in SS 2020
Thu, 2020-10-08, 8:30 till 11:45 Dieser Termine ist der Abgabeschluss für die Prüfungsleistungen. till 2020-10-07
French A2.1 in SS 2020
Mon, 2020-07-20, 15:00 till 16:30 Dieser Termin ist der Abgabeschluss für die Prüfungsleistungen. till 2020-06-05 (cancelation of registration till 2020-07-19)
Wed, 2020-07-22, 16:45 till 18:15 Dieser Termin ist der Abgabeschluss für die Prüfungsleistungen. till 2020-06-05 (cancelation of registration till 2020-07-21)
French A2.1 in WS 2020/1
Tue, 2021-02-09, 13:15 till 14:45 Dieser Termin ist der Abgabeschluss für die Prüfungsleistungen. till 2020-12-18 (cancelation of registration till 2021-02-08)
Wed, 2021-02-10, 18:30 till 20:00 Dieser Termin ist der Abgabeschluss für die Prüfungsleistungen. till 2020-12-18 (cancelation of registration till 2021-02-09)
Thu, 2021-02-11, 16:45 till 18:15 Dieser Termin ist der Abgabeschluss für die Prüfungsleistungen. till 2020-12-18 (cancelation of registration till 2021-02-10)
Intensive Course French A2.1 in WS 2019/20
Thu, 2020-03-19, 13:00 till 14:30 Raum 001, Augustenstr. 46 till 2020-03-18
Intensive Course French A2.1 in SS 2019
Fri, 2019-10-04, 13:00 till 14:30 Raum 203, Richard-Wagner-Str. 3 till 2019-10-03
Top of page