This website is no longer updated.

As of 1.10.2022, the Faculty of Physics has been merged into the TUM School of Natural Sciences with the website For more information read Conversion of Websites.

de | en

Unfortunately, the content of this page is only available in German.

Uniwersytet Wroclawski



The faculty of physics consists of 3 institutes in Wroclaw:

Exchange places

  • Erasmus: 2 students, 6 months each

Study possibilities

  • Undergraduate / Bachelor
  • Postgraduate / Master
  • Doctoral studies

Languages of instruction and requirements

  • English: B2

Information about studies

Only for nominated students

After successful application at TUM and nomination by our department to the partner university, you may follow their application process within the corresponding deadline:

  • Autumn/winter term: June 1
  • Spring/summer term: October 15

Please let us know if information is outdated or incorrect by contacting Maria Eckholt.

Top of page