This website is no longer updated.

As of 1.10.2022, the Faculty of Physics has been merged into the TUM School of Natural Sciences with the website For more information read Conversion of Websites.

de | en

New Representatives of the Ph.D. Candidates in the Department Graduate Center Physics Elected

At 13th of February Albert Schletter and Massimo Kube were elected as new representatives of the Ph.D. candidates in the Department Graduate Center Physics

The representatives of the doctoral candidates in the Faculty Graduate Centre Physics (currently Schorsch Sauther) are included into decision-making processes by the Spokesperson (currently Prof. Kienberger) and are members of the TUM Graduate Council. They are elected for one year and can be re-elected.

Please contact us if you are interested in becoming a representative.

Top of page