de | en

German as a Foreign Language A2.1

Exam SZ0303 in WS 2019/20

Assignment to Modules

Historic Dates

For your information previous exam dates equivalent to the above are given.

Title
DateLocationInfoRegistration
German as a Foreign Language A2.1 in WS 2019/20
Tue, 2020-02-04, 13:15 till 14:45 Room 204, Richard-Wagner-Str. 3 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-28)
Wed, 2020-02-05, 16:45 till 18:15 Room 103, Richard Wagner Str. 3 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-29)
Wed, 2020-02-05, 17:45 till 19:15 Room MW2235, Garching till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-29)
Thu, 2020-02-06, 8:00 till 9:30 Room 203, Richard Wagner Str. 3 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-30)
Thu, 2020-02-06, 13:15 till 14:45 Room 203, Richard Wagner Str. 3 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-30)
Fri, 2020-02-07, 8:00 till 9:30 Room 004, Augustenstr. 46 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-01-31)
Tue, 2020-02-11, 9:45 till 11:15 Room 0170, Arcisstr. 21 till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-02-04)
Fri, 2020-02-14, 10:00 till 11:30 Room 0170, Arcisstr. 21, München till 2020-01-15 (cancelation of registration till 2020-02-07)
German as a Foreign Language A2.1 in SS 2019
Thu, 2019-07-11, 16:15 till 17:45 Room MW0337, Garching till 2019-06-30 (cancelation of registration till 2019-07-04)
Tue, 2019-07-23, 13:15 till 14:45 Room 200, Richard-Wagner-Str. 3 till 2019-07-22
Wed, 2019-07-24, 12:00 till 13:30 Room BC2 0.01.04, Garching Hochbrück till 2019-07-23
Wed, 2019-07-24, 16:45 till 18:15 Room 1025, Karlsstr.45 till 2019-07-23
Thu, 2019-07-25, 8:45 till 10:15 Room 004, Augustenstr. 46 till 2019-07-24
Fri, 2019-07-26, 9:45 till 11:15 Room 103, Richard-Wagner-Str. 3 till 2019-07-25
Top of page